Stocking Stuffers

Blaze Power Toothbrush/Toothpaste Oral Care Pack by Colgate
SRP $5.99

Blaze Power Toothbrush/Toothpaste Oral Care Pack by Colgate

Available at Walmart

View Full Details
Character Spinbrush by Church & Dwight
SRP $5.72

Character Spinbrush by Church & Dwight

Available nationally

View Full Details
TMNT Power Toothbrush/Toothpaste Oral Care Pack by Colgate
SRP $5.99

TMNT Power Toothbrush/Toothpaste Oral Care Pack by Colgate

Available at Walmart

View Full Details
Blaze Bandages by ASO
SRP $2.47

Blaze Bandages by ASO

Available at Walmart

View Full Details
Character Band-Aids by Johnson & Johnson
SRP $2.00-3.00

Character Band-Aids by Johnson & Johnson

Available nationally

View Full Details
PAW Patrol 2-Pack 3-in-1 Bath Set by GBG Bath
SRP $4.88

PAW Patrol 2-Pack 3-in-1 Bath Set by GBG Bath

2-Pack of Body Wash, Shampoo and Conditioner Available at Walmart

View Full Details
PAW Patrol Candy Fans by Frankford
SRP $5.00

PAW Patrol Candy Fans by Frankford

Available at Walmart

View Full Details
Shimmer & Shine Lip Gloss Keychain Holder by GBG Beauty
SRP $3.99

Shimmer & Shine Lip Gloss Keychain Holder by GBG Beauty

Available at Kmart

View Full Details
Shimmer & Shine Bath Gift Set by GBG Bath
SRP $9.99

Shimmer & Shine Bath Gift Set by GBG Bath

Available at Grocery and Drug Stores

View Full Details
Shimmer & Shine 6-Pack Lip Balm Tin by Taste Beauty
SRP $4.88

Shimmer & Shine 6-Pack Lip Balm Tin by Taste Beauty

Available at Walmart

View Full Details
Shimmer & Shine Giant Candy Cane by Frankford
SRP $1.00

Shimmer & Shine Giant Candy Cane by Frankford

Available at Meijer, Toys"R"Us, WinCo Foods, and Save-A-Lot

View Full Details
SpongeBob Krabby Patty Candy Cane Tube by Frankford
SRP $2.00

SpongeBob Krabby Patty Candy Cane Tube by Frankford

Available nationally

View Full Details
SpongeBob Krabby Patty Theater Box by Frankford
SRP $1.00

SpongeBob Krabby Patty Theater Box by Frankford

Available nationally

View Full Details
Jojo Siwa Lip Gloss Set by GBG Beauty
SRP $3.97

Jojo Siwa Lip Gloss Set by GBG Beauty

Available at Walmart

View Full Details
Jojo Siwa Nail Polish Set by GBG Beauty
SRP $3.97

Jojo Siwa Nail Polish Set by GBG Beauty

Available at Walmart

View Full Details
TMNT Bath Gift Set by GBG Bath
SRP $4.88

TMNT Bath Gift Set by GBG Bath

Available at Walmart

View Full Details
Blaze Spark Bug Rescue! Storybook by Random House
SRP $5.99

Blaze Spark Bug Rescue! Storybook by Random House

An action-packed full-color storybook featuring Nickelodeon’s Blaze and the Monster Machines—with glitter! When a baby fire...

View Full Details
Blaze My Friend Blaze Sound Book & Plush by Phoenix International
SRP $14.95

Blaze My Friend Blaze Sound Book & Plush by Phoenix International

Race, play, and cuddle with Blaze! Exciting sounds bring this friendship story to life. Features the STEM concept...

View Full Details
PAW Patrol Pups on the Go Electronic Reader by Phoenix International
SRP $29.95

PAW Patrol Pups on the Go Electronic Reader by Phoenix International

Story Electronic Reader and 8-Book Library is a new electronic reading system from the makers of Story Reader...

View Full Details
PAW Patrol Collectible Activity Tin by Parragon
SRP $10.99

PAW Patrol Collectible Activity Tin by Parragon

Join Marshall, Ryder and the rest of your favorite PAW Patrol pups for some pawtastic fun! Inside this...

View Full Details
PAW Patrol Mini Happy Tin by Parragon
SRP $7.99

PAW Patrol Mini Happy Tin by Parragon

Tin includes mini color and activity books, crayons, and stickers Available at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Walmart

View Full Details
Shimmer and Shine Teenie Genies Collectors Guide by Random House
SRP $8.99

Shimmer and Shine Teenie Genies Collectors Guide by Random House

Fans of Nickelodeon’s Shimmer & Shine will love this full-color paperback guide to the world of Teenie...

View Full Details
Shimmer and Shine Three Two One Genie Jewel Fun! by Studio Fun
SRP $12.99

Shimmer and Shine Three Two One Genie Jewel Fun! by Studio Fun

This Shimmer & Shine story offers preschoolers a unique opportunity to use their developing powers of observation to...

View Full Details
Shimmer and Shine My Busy Book by Phidal
SRP $12.99

Shimmer and Shine My Busy Book by Phidal

An engaging storybook and toy in one activity kit! My Busy Books offer full-page illustrations, a story, 12 figurines,...

View Full Details
Nella and the Dragon Picture Book by Random House
SRP $4.99

Nella and the Dragon Picture Book by Random House

Nickelodeon’s Nella the Princess Knight and her friends Trinket and Sir Garret are afraid of a grumpy...

View Full Details
Nella The Princess Knight Picture Book by Random House
SRP $16.99

Nella The Princess Knight Picture Book by Random House

Jacketed picture book based on Nickelodeon’s new animated preschool series that centers on an unconventional heroine who...

View Full Details
Nella Sing Your Song Step Into Reading Book by Random House
SRP $4.99

Nella Sing Your Song Step Into Reading Book by Random House

Join Nickelodeon’s Nella the princess knight as she helps a friendly orc learn to sing his own...

View Full Details
Rusty Rivets: Rusty’s Robot Rescue by Random House
SRP $4.99

Rusty Rivets: Rusty’s Robot Rescue by Random House

Boys and girls will love this coloring book, which comes with four chunky crayons and over 30 stickers. Available...

View Full Details
Meet Rusty Rivets! Step Into Reading Book by Random House
SRP $4.99

Meet Rusty Rivets! Step Into Reading Book by Random House

Meet Nickelodeon’s Rusty Rivets and his crew of robots! Boys and girls will love this Step 2 deluxe...

View Full Details
The Loud House: There Will Be Chaos Graphic Novel by Papercutz
SRP $12.99

The Loud House: There Will Be Chaos Graphic Novel by Papercutz

Ever wonder what it’s like having a big family? 11-year-old Lincoln Loud lives with his 10 sisters. With...

View Full Details
JoJo Siwa: Bows Make Everything Better Coloring Book by Bendon
SRP $3.00

JoJo Siwa: Bows Make Everything Better Coloring Book by Bendon

32 pages of #Siwanator fun! Available at Dollar General

View Full Details
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza Cookbook by Insight Editions
SRP $24.99

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Pizza Cookbook by Insight Editions

Pizza Cookbook! Host the ultimate pizza party with this creative hardcover cookbook of delicious recipes inspired by the...

View Full Details